Tags

,

This is a SHORT list of my 3 y/o absolute favorites!  The ones with the pictures she would start crying if we lost them. :)  In fact when I had these books stacked up to post them, she was very concerned that when I posted them they would then be gone. Poor thing, I extensively explained that I was merely listing them on the computer in order to share… not give them away.

Harold and the Purple Crayon by Crockett Johnson

The Sailor Dog by Margaret Wise Brown

Clap Your Hands by Lorinda Bryan Cauley

Corduroy by Don Freeman

No Place Like Home by Jonathan Emmett

Madeline’s Rescue by Ludwig Bemelmans

Little Mommy by Sharon Kane

 

Martha’s House by Edith Kunhardt

 

Kitty’s New Doll by Dorothy M. Kunhardt

 

Where Did the Baby Go? by Sheila Hayes

 

We Help Mommy by Jean Cushman

 

